Free Comfort Sleep Bundle + 50% Off Duvet Value Packs with Mattress Purchase.

Get notified of our best deals.
You can unsubscribe at any time. Contact Us or view our Privacy Policy for more information.

Contact Us

We're here to help! Monday to Friday, 10am – 7pm EST. Saturday & Sunday, 10am – 6pm EST.

Email inquiries take 1 – 5 business days to receive a response, depending on volume.

SKIP THE WAIT

No bots here. Skip the wait and chat with a real person using our Live Chat feature.

ORDER UPDATES: Our customer service team uses the self-service Track My Order page to see when your order will ship. It has the most current information on your order.

Track My Order

SHIPPING ESTIMATES

All of our mattresses are made to order. You can find our most accurate shipping estimate for each product below the ‘ADD TO CART’ button on the product page, as well as in the cart. These estimates are updated regularly.

Shipping times vary by item and size. We do our best to provide accurate shipping estimates, though sometimes periods of extremely high demand and other supply chain disruptions prevent us from meeting these timelines. Currently, the longest expected production time for any item on our website is up to

7

business days (excluding weekdays and holidays). Production begins once an order is confirmed and any relevant verifications or requested delays have been resolved.

Tracking information for your mattress will be emailed to you as soon as it is generated at our manufacturing facility. Accessories will ship separately, and relevant tracking details will be sent once available.

PHONE US

Monday to Friday

Eastern: 10am – 7pm
Pacific: 7am – 4pm

Weekends

Eastern: 10am – 6pm
Pacific: 7am – 3pm

1-866-272-7628

1-866-272-7628

OUR OFFICE

#630, 9707 110 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T5K 2L9
Canada

(Please note: This is not a showroom.)